Kirkland Village
Week at a Glance-Rabold Healthcare
Week From 5/22/2022 To 5/28/2022

Sunday - May 22
10:45 amWorship Service (AUd & Channel 98/99)
Tuesday - May 24
10:00 amMorning Stretch
10:30 amBasketball
01:30 pmJeopardy (Rosewood DR)
02:00 pmEucharistic Communion Visits
06:00 pmCan You Picture This? Graduation Day
06:30 pmGraduation Reminisce
06:30 pmFinishing Lines
Thursday - May 26
10:00 amMorning Stretch
10:30 amBaking Club
01:30 pmCheese & Non-Alcohol Wine Pairing (Rosewood DR)
02:00 pmCatholic Mass (Aud/Ch 99)
02:15 pmHymn Sing w/ Chaplain John
06:00 pmCraft Time: Paper Poppies
06:30 pmThe Amen Corner
Saturday - May 28
02:00 pmAndre Rieu Video
Monday - May 23
10:00 amCoffee Klatch
10:30 amMusic Therapy w/ MaryKate
01:30 pmWord Game: 4 Letter Words
01:30 pmWhat's in a Word Game (Rosewood DR)
06:00 pmCategories
06:30 pmEveryday Life Trivia
Wednesday - May 25
10:00 amCoffee Klatch
10:30 amSing-Along with Brenda
01:30 pmBingo with Friends (WL)
02:00 pmFriendly Visits
06:00 pmBalloon Toss w/Donna
06:30 pmCompassionate Touch Massage
Friday - May 27
10:00 amBingo
11:00 amRadio Show: The Lone Ranger
01:30 pmCraft Corner: Hot Air Balloon Suncatcher
05:00 pmFriendly Visit
06:00 pmMemorial Day Service followed by a special concert with the Belltones (Aud/Ch 99)
06:00 pmManicures and a Movie:
Week From 5/29/2022 To 6/4/2022

Sunday - May 29
10:45 amWorship Service (AUD and Channel 99)
02:00 pmThe Patrck Kerssen Trio (Jazz)
Tuesday - May 31
10:00 amMorning Stretch
10:30 amHeavenly Harp w/ Malia
01:30 pmJeopardy (Rosewood DR)
02:00 pmEucharistic Communion Visits
02:15 pmTime with Chaplain John
06:00 pmJunk Drawer Detective
Thursday - June 02
10:00 amMorning Stretch
10:30 amLet's Make Broccoli Salad!
01:30 pmPicnic Social
02:15 pmHymn Sing w/ Chaplain John
06:00 pmPicture This: How to Wear a Scarf
06:30 pmAmen Corner
Saturday - June 04
02:00 pmAndre Rieu Video
Monday - May 30
10:30 amMusic Therapy w/ MaryKate
06:00 pmPatriotic Sing-A-Long
06:30 pmMemorial Day Discussion
Wednesday - June 01
10:00 amCoffee Klatch
10:30 amSing-Along with Brenda
01:30 pmBingo with Friends (WL)
02:00 pmFriendly Visits
06:00 pmFamous Couples: Jack Kennedy and Jackie Onassis
06:30 pmCompassionate Touch Massage
Friday - June 03
10:00 amBingo
10:30 amPet Visits with Bru
11:00 amRadio Show: The Lone Ranger
01:30 pmRecreating Masterpieces: Van Gogh "Irises"
06:00 pmManicures and a Movie: Monster In Law
Week From 6/5/2022 To 6/11/2022

Sunday - June 05
10:45 amWorship Service (AUD or Channel 99)
Tuesday - June 07
10:00 amMorning Stretch
10:30 amBaskeball
01:30 pmJeopardy (Rosewood DR)
02:00 pmEucharistic Communion Visits
02:15 pmTime With Chaplain John
06:00 pmDonna's Kitchen: Wedding Cake
06:30 pmFinishing Lines
Thursday - June 09
10:00 amMorning Stretch
10:30 amBirdwatching on the Porch
01:30 pmPeanut Butter & Jelly Social
02:00 pmResident's Council Meeting
03:00 pmHymn Sing w/ Chaplain John
06:00 pmPicture This: Wedding Pictures
06:30 pmAmen Corner
Saturday - June 11
02:00 pmAndre Rieu Video
Monday - June 06
10:00 amCoffee Klatch
10:30 amCheck in
10:30 amMusic Therapy w/ MaryKate
01:30 pmWord Game: 3 Letter Words (Rosewood DR)
06:00 pmEveryday Life: Destination Weddings
06:30 pmBalloon Volleyball
Wednesday - June 08
10:00 amCoffee Klatch
10:30 amSing-Along with Brenda
01:30 pmBingo with Friends (WL)
02:00 pmPet Visit w/ Molly
06:00 pmFamous Couples: Lucy & Desi
06:30 pmCompassionate Touch Massage
Friday - June 10
10:00 amBingo
11:00 amRadio Show: The Lone Ranger
01:30 pmCraft Corner: Zentangle
06:00 pmManicures and a Movie: Father of the Bride