Kirkland Village
Week at a Glance-Rabold Healthcare
Week From 7/31/2022 To 8/6/2022

Sunday - July 31
No Activities!
Tuesday - August 02
10:00 amMorning Stretch
10:30 amBasketball
01:30 pmJeopardy (Rosewood DR)
01:45 pmMemory Lane: Vintage Commercials
02:00 pmEucharistic Communion Visits
03:00 pmDementia-Friendly Worship
06:00 pmBeach Ball Exercise
06:30 pmBible Stories
Thursday - August 04
10:00 amMorning Stretch
10:30 amBirdwatching on the Porch
01:30 pmSoda Float Social
01:45 pmHealthy Hands
03:00 pmHymn Sing w/ Chaplain John
06:00 pmHealthy Choices: Fresh Peaches
06:30 pmBalloon Toss w/ Jazz
Saturday - August 06
02:00 pmAndre Rieu Video
Monday - August 01
10:30 amMusic Therapy w/ MaryCate
01:30 pmWord Game: Double Letter Words (Rosewood DR)
03:00 pmMindful Meditation
06:00 pmStories: Visiting Pappy's Cabin
06:30 pmPicture Bingo
Wednesday - August 03
10:00 amCoffee Klatch
10:30 amSing-Along with Brenda
01:30 pmBingo with Friends (WL)
01:45 pmMusic Appreciation: Patriotic Music
02:00 pmPet Visit w/ Molly
06:00 pmThe Price is Right
06:30 pmHand Massages
Friday - August 05
10:00 amBingo
11:00 amRadio Show: The Lone Ranger
01:30 pmBaker's Corner: Chocolate Chip Cookies
06:00 pmManicures and a Movie: Something's Got to Give
Week From 8/7/2022 To 8/13/2022

Sunday - August 07
10:45 amWorship Service (AUD and Channel 99)
Tuesday - August 09
10:00 amMorning Stretch
10:30 amBowling
01:30 pmName Five (Rosewood DR)
01:45 pmFunny YouTube Videos
02:00 pmEucharistic Communion Visits
02:30 pmCheckin
03:00 pmDementia-Friendly Worship
06:00 pmHawaiian Exercise Stretch
06:30 pmAmen Corner
Thursday - August 11
10:00 amMorning Stretch
10:30 amPatio Hour
01:30 pmHeather's Chocolate PB Banana Milkshake Social
02:00 pmLehigh County Historical Society Presents: "Lincoln at Gettysburg" (AUD/Ch 98/99)
03:00 pmHymn Sing w/ Chaplain John
06:00 pmDonna's Kitchen: Peaches and Cream
06:30 pmBalloon Toss
Saturday - August 13
02:00 pmAndre Rieu Video
Monday - August 08
10:00 amCoffee Klatch
10:30 amMusic Therapy w/ MaryCate
10:45 amMorning Exercise with Diane
01:30 pmWord Game: Begins and Ends (Rosewood DR)
01:45 pmHand Massages
02:15 pmStrength and Stretch
03:00 pmMindful Meditation
06:00 pmReminiscing: Our Favorite Vacation Spots
06:30 pmCandy Word Game
Wednesday - August 10
10:00 amCoffee Klatch
10:30 amSing-Along with Brenda
01:30 pmBingo with Friends (WL)
01:45 pmAmazing American Idol Auditions
02:15 pmOne on One
06:00 pmTaste Testing
06:30 pmLet's Talk: Kitchen Tools
Friday - August 12
10:00 amBingo
10:30 amPet Visits with Bru
11:00 amRadio Show: Father Knows Best
01:30 pmBaker's Corner: No Bake Cheesecake
06:00 pmManicures and a Movie: Beach Blanket Bingo
07:00 pmJay Daniels on Piano (AUD/Ch 98/99)
Week From 8/14/2022 To 8/20/2022

Sunday - August 14
10:45 amWorship Service (AUD/Ch 98/99)
01:30 pmOf The Day
02:00 pmSunday Psalms
02:30 pmBible Trivia
Tuesday - August 16
10:00 amMorning Stretch
10:30 amGolf
01:30 pmJeopardy (Rosewood DR)
02:00 pmEucharistic Communion Visits
03:00 pmService of Remembrance (AUD/Ch 98/99)
06:00 pmBible Stories
06:30 pmBeach Ball Exercise
Thursday - August 18
10:00 amBird Watching on the Porch
01:30 pmSoda Float Social
03:00 pmHymn Sing w/ Chaplain John
06:00 pmDonna's Kitchen: Peach Cobbler
06:30 pmCountry Music Stomp
Saturday - August 20
02:00 pmAndre Rieu Video
Monday - August 15
10:00 amCoffee Klatch
10:30 amMusic Therapy w/ MaryCate
10:45 amCheck ins
01:30 pmWord Game: Crossword Puzzle (Rosewood DR)
03:00 pmMindful Meditation
06:00 pmVisiting Atlantic City
06:30 pmNew Jersey Shore
Wednesday - August 17
10:30 amSing-Along with Brenda
01:30 pmBingo with Friends (WL)
02:00 pmPet Visit w/ Molly
06:00 pmPicture Bingo
06:30 pmAll About Hair
Friday - August 19
06:00 pmManicures and a Movie: The Sand Piper