Westminster Village of Allentown
Week at a Glance-Healthcare 2nd floor
Week From 7/26/2020 To 8/1/2020

Sunday - July 26
03:00 pmThe Daily Chronicle
Tuesday - July 28
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmAmerican Voices: Songs & Citizenship in the USA, Interactive Virtual Program
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle
03:00 pmPuzzle Packets
Thursday - July 30
10:00 amwindow visits
11:00 amResident Council (activity elevator)
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmDelivering The Daily Chronicle
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmPuzzle Packets
Saturday - August 01
02:00 pmDrive in Movie (Beethoven)
03:00 pmThe Daily Chronicle
Monday - July 27
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle
Wednesday - July 29
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle
Friday - July 31
10:00 amwindow visits
10:45 amChanging of the Calendars
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle
Week From 8/2/2020 To 8/8/2020

Sunday - August 02
03:00 pmThe Daily Chronicle
Tuesday - August 04
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle
03:00 pmPuzzle Packets
Thursday - August 06
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
02:00 pmroot beer float cart
03:00 pmDelivering The Daily Chronicle
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmPuzzle Packets
Saturday - August 08
02:30 pmTable Top Games (activity elevator)
03:00 pmThe Daily Chronicle
Monday - August 03
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle
Wednesday - August 05
09:30 amManicures with Michelle
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmoutdoor delight
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle
Friday - August 07
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle
Week From 8/9/2020 To 8/15/2020

Sunday - August 09
03:00 pmThe Daily Chronicle
Tuesday - August 11
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
02:30 pmMusic w/ Gerry Gessie Duo
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle
03:00 pmPuzzle Packets
05:00 pmDinner and a Movie- (Casa Blanca)
Thursday - August 13
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmDelivering The Daily Chronicle
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmPuzzle Packets
Saturday - August 15
02:30 pmPersonalized Jello Creations (activity elevator)
03:00 pmThe Daily Chronicle
Monday - August 10
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
02:00 pmrotated outdoor delight
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle
Wednesday - August 12
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle
Friday - August 14
10:00 amwindow visits
01:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ & Phone)
03:00 pmBird Nest Visits
03:00 pmDelivering the Daily Chronicle