Long Community at Highland
Week at a Glance-Personal Care
Week From 3/10/2019 To 3/16/2019

Sunday - March 10
09:15 amHighland Ch Transport
10:00 amTV Presbyterian Ch Service in LR
10:00 amTV Catholic Mass (LR)
02:00 pmAfternoon Ch Service Led by Chaplain Gordon (DR)
Tuesday - March 12
10:00 amChair Yoga
11:00 amEducational Table: March Against Incontinence
02:00 pmTrivia with Susan
Thursday - March 14
09:30 amDevotions
10:00 amHand Bells
11:00 amEducational Table: March Against Incontinence
02:00 pmFlavorful Fun: Irish Potato Candy
03:30 pmGreat Courses (The Other Side of History)
Saturday - March 16
02:15 pmMatinee Movie: BROOKLYN
03:30 pmSt. John Neumann Mass Transportation
Monday - March 11
10:30 amKourtney's Gang (Chair Exercise) (SR)
11:00 amMiracle Morning Activities (SR)
02:00 pm"LUCKY" Bingo
02:00 pmNails and Tales (DR)
Wednesday - March 13
10:00 amCatholic Mass-BW
10:30 amKourtney's Gang (Chair Exercise) (SR)
11:00 amHymn Sing w/ Paul
11:00 amCentral Penn Hearing (DR)
06:15 pmMusical: "Shrek" McCaskey HS (Free! Sign Up)
Friday - March 15
08:00 amLive PC Cooking
10:30 amKourtney's Gang (Chair Exercise) (SR)
11:00 amMiracle Morning Activities (SR)
02:00 pmSt. Patrick's Day Social
Week From 3/17/2019 To 3/23/2019

Sunday - March 17
09:15 amHighland Ch Transport
10:00 amTV Presbyterian Ch Service in LR
10:00 amTV Catholic Mass (LR)
02:00 pmAfternoon Ch Service Led by Wakefield Church (DR)
Tuesday - March 19
10:30 amWalking Club
01:30 pmCOUNTRY DRIVE (Sign-Up Required)
03:45 pmHYD: Help Your Diabetes
06:15 pmAnchor Bingo
Thursday - March 21
09:30 amDevotions
10:00 amHand Bells
02:00 pmCoterie BINGO
03:30 pmVOLUNTEER ORIENTATION
03:30 pmGreat Courses (The Other Side of History)
Saturday - March 23
02:15 pmMatinee Movie: TEMPLE GRANDIN
03:30 pmSt. John Neumann Mass Transportation
Monday - March 18
10:30 amKourtney's Gang (Chair Exercise) (SR)
11:00 amMiracle Morning Activities (SR)
02:30 pmBingo
Wednesday - March 20
10:30 amKourtney's Gang (Chair Exercise) (SR)
11:00 amMiracle Morning Activities (SR)
02:00 pmTrivia with Susan
Friday - March 22
10:30 amKourtney's Gang (Chair Exercise) (SR)
11:00 amMiracle Morning Activities (SR)
01:00 pmCard Making w/ Robin
01:30 pmCard & Table Games
03:00 pmInteractive Virtual Program - International Owl Center
Week From 3/24/2019 To 3/30/2019

Sunday - March 24
09:15 amHighland Ch Transport
10:00 amTV Presbyterian Ch Service in LR
10:00 amTV Catholic Mass (LR)
02:00 pmAfternoon Ch Service Led by Lee Hess
Tuesday - March 26
10:00 amShow & Tell: This time bring something old - or something you have had for a long time.
01:00 pmPersonal Care Council
02:00 pmSticker By Number (Art Project)
Thursday - March 28
09:30 amDevotions
10:00 amHand Bells
02:00 pmSOCIAL: "Blue, Puff + Blow" with Music by Josephine & Ron
03:30 pmGreat Courses (The Other Side of History)
Saturday - March 30
02:15 pmMatinee Movie: LIKE WATER FOR ELEPHANTS
03:30 pmSt. John Neumann Mass Transportation
Monday - March 25
10:30 amKourtney's Gang (Chair Exercise) (SR)
11:00 amMiracle Morning Activities (SR)
02:00 pm"BUBBLE" Bingo
Wednesday - March 27
10:30 amKourtney's Gang (Chair Exercise) (SR)
11:00 amHymn Sing w/ Paul
02:00 pmBubble Art Project
02:00 pmSticker By Number (Art Project)
Friday - March 29
10:30 amKourtney's Gang (Chair Exercise) (SR)
11:00 amMiracle Morning Activities (SR)
02:00 pmCard & Table Games