Long Community at Highland
Week at a Glance-Personal Care
Week From 9/1/2019 To 9/7/2019

Sunday - September 01
09:15 amHighland Church Transport
02:00 pmAfternoon Ch Service Led by Dan Harley (DR)
Tuesday - September 03
10:30 amLabor Day Theme Puzzles and Games
10:30 amWII Bowling
01:00 pmFitness Class
03:00 pmHAND BELLS
04:00 pmPrayer Group (3rd FL Lounge)
Thursday - September 05
09:30 amDevotions (SR)
10:00 amIn the Kitchen: Homemade Applesauce
10:00 amFree Blood Pressure Screenings
10:30 amGreat Courses (The Skeptic's Guide to American History)
11:30 amSinging and Signing
01:30 pm"Apple" Social
03:00 pmHand BELLS
Saturday - September 07
10:00 amRummikub Club with Kate
02:30 pmMatinee Movie: LITTLE MANHATTAN
03:30 pmSt. John Neumann Mass Transportation
Monday - September 02
08:00 am"FIFI", Kim's Talking Cockatiel Visit to Rosewood (8-12)
10:30 amJustin's Gang (Chair Execises)
12:00 pm"FIFI", Kim's Talking Cockatiel Visit to Dogwood (12-4)
02:15 pmPokeno W/ Ronita (CR)
Wednesday - September 04
10:30 amJustin's Gang (Chair Exercise)
11:00 amCaption Call Representative (11:00-1:00)
11:00 amLancaster Public Library Bookmobile (Vestibule)
12:00 pmPiano Playing by Laverne
01:30 pmLarge Screen Movie: LAVENDER LADIES
04:00 pmCaption Call Representative
Friday - September 06
08:00 amLive PC Cooking
10:30 amJustin's Gang (Chair Exercise)
11:00 amSinging and Signing
02:00 pmCard & Table Games (GR)
Week From 9/8/2019 To 9/14/2019

Sunday - September 08
09:15 amHighland Church Transport
02:00 pmAfternoon Ch Service Led by Chaplain Gordon (DR)
02:30 pmBus Trip: MUSIC MAN by Servant Stage at Lancaster Mennonite HS (Sign-Up)
Tuesday - September 10
10:30 amChair Dancing with Reese
10:30 amWII Bowling
01:00 pmFitness Class
03:00 pmHAND BELLS
Thursday - September 12
09:30 amDevotions (SR)
10:00 amIn the Kitchen: Apple Peanut Butter Cookies
10:00 amFree Blood Pressure Screenings
10:30 amGreat Courses (The Skeptic's Guide to American History)
01:30 pmCard, Table Games AND Cookies!
03:00 pmHAND BELLS
Saturday - September 14
10:30 amSand Art with Breaina
02:30 pmMatinee Movie: LOST IN TRANSLATION
03:30 pmSt. John Neumann Mass Transportation
Monday - September 09
10:30 amJustin's Gang (Chair Exercise)
11:00 amService Project: Card Making and Writing for Children at St. Jude's Hospital
01:00 pmChair Yoga
03:00 pmBingo with Brittany
Wednesday - September 11
10:00 amCatholic Mass-BW
10:30 amJustin's Gang (Chair Exercise)
11:00 amHymn Sing with Paul
02:00 pmBus Trip: MINIATURE HORSE FARM (Sign Up)
Friday - September 13
10:30 amJustin's Gang (Chair Exercise)
11:00 amCorn Hole with Lauren
02:00 pmSOCIAL: Birthday & Anniversary
Week From 9/15/2019 To 9/21/2019

Sunday - September 15
09:15 amHighland Church Transport
02:00 pmAfternoon Church Service Led by Wakefield Bible Church (DR)
Tuesday - September 17
10:30 amWalking Club
10:30 amWII Bowling
01:00 pmFitness Class
01:30 pmPC Activity Planning for September
03:00 pmHAND BELLS
04:00 pmPrayer Group (3rd FL Lounge)
Thursday - September 19
09:30 amDevotions (SR)
10:00 amIn the Kitchen: Sweet Cinnamon Honey Butter
10:00 amFree Blood Pressure Screenings
10:30 amGreat Courses (The Skeptic's Guide to American History)
01:45 pmCOTERIE BINGO
02:00 pmThursday Afternoon Book Club
03:30 pmHAND BELLS
Saturday - September 21
10:00 amRummikub Club with Kate
01:30 pmLarge Screen Movie: FLORENCE FOSTER JENKINS
03:30 pmSt. John Neumann Mass Transportation
Monday - September 16
10:30 amJustin's Gang (Chair Exercise)
01:00 pmChair Yoga
02:15 pmPokeno w/ Ronita
03:00 pmBingo with Savannah
Wednesday - September 18
10:30 amJustin's Gang (Chair Exercise)
11:00 amCaption Call Representative
11:00 amSinging and Signing
02:00 pmYarn Rolling (Service Project)
03:00 pmKPets: BRODY! (LR)
03:00 pmKnit for Charity with Robin
03:30 pmKPets: BRODY! (LR)
04:00 pmCaption Call Representative
Friday - September 20
08:00 amLive PC Cooking
10:30 amJustin's Gang (Chair Exercise)
11:00 amGroup Art Project: Learn About Pointellism and Monarchs
01:30 pmGroup Art Project: Monarch
03:00 pmAMAZING MONARCHS (An Interactive Virtual Program)