Presbyterian Village of Hollidaysburg
Week at a Glance-Healthcare
Week From 6/28/2020 To 7/4/2020

Sunday - June 28
09:00 amone on ones
10:00 amSunday Calls
01:00 pmDaily Visits
02:00 pmWorship
Tuesday - June 30
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amTrivia Tuesday
12:45 pmDaily Visits
01:00 pmRosary
01:30 pmDaily Walks
04:00 pmOne to One
Thursday - July 02
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amThursday Trivia
12:45 pmDaily Visits
01:00 pmHeavenly Hands
02:00 pmHeavenly Hands
06:00 pmPorch Visits
Saturday - July 04
09:00 amone on ones
10:00 amSaturday Trivia
01:00 pmRosary
01:00 pmDaily Visits
02:00 pmPatriotic Songs
Monday - June 29
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amMonday words
12:45 pmExercise Class
01:00 pmRosary
01:30 pmDaily walks
04:00 pmDaily Chats
Wednesday - July 01
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amSing along
12:45 pmExercise Class
01:30 pmRed, white and blue
04:00 pmTalks with Friends
06:00 pmPorch Visit
Friday - July 03
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amSinging the Hymns
12:45 pmExercise Class
02:00 pmPorch Visits
04:00 pmDaily Visits
Week From 7/5/2020 To 7/11/2020

Sunday - July 05
09:00 amone on ones
10:00 amSunday Songs
01:00 pmDaily Visits
Tuesday - July 07
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amTuesday Tunes
12:45 pmDaily Visits
01:00 pmRosary
04:00 pmOne to One
Thursday - July 09
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amRosary
10:15 amThursday Talks
12:45 pmDaily Visits
04:00 pmGlamour night
Saturday - July 11
09:00 amone on ones
10:00 amSaturday Shuffle
01:00 pmDaily Visits
02:00 pmSaturday stretch
Monday - July 06
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amFun with Letters
12:45 pmExercise Class
01:00 pmRosary
02:00 pmPorch Visits
04:00 pmDaily Chats
Wednesday - July 08
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amPorch visit
10:15 amMusic with Sharon`
12:45 pmExercise Class
01:30 pmOrange Floats
04:00 pmTalks with Friends
06:00 pmNight Music
Friday - July 10
09:00 amone on ones
10:00 amPorch Visits
12:45 pmExercise Class
02:00 pmPraise the Lord in Song
04:00 pmDaily Visits
Week From 7/12/2020 To 7/18/2020

Sunday - July 12
09:00 amone on ones
10:00 amSunday Hymns
01:00 pmDaily Visits
02:00 pmWorship Service
Tuesday - July 14
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amMass With Father Saylor
10:15 amWise Words
12:45 pmDaily Visits
01:00 pmRosary
04:00 pmOne to One
Thursday - July 16
09:00 amone on ones
09:45 amThursday Morning Tunes
10:15 amWords of the Day
10:15 amPray the Rosary
12:45 pmDaily Visits
02:00 pmGlamour night
Saturday - July 18
09:00 amone on ones
01:00 pmRosary
01:00 pmDaily Visits
Monday - July 13
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amFinish The Lines
12:45 pmExercise Class
01:00 pmRosary
04:00 pmDaily Chats
06:00 pmPorch Visits
Wednesday - July 15
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amWednesday songs
12:45 pmExercise Class
01:30 pmCookies and Milk
01:30 pmResident Council
04:00 pmTalks with Friends
06:00 pmtalk to your neighbor
Friday - July 17
09:00 amone on ones
10:15 amMorning visits
12:45 pmExercise Class
01:00 pmDaily Visits