The Easton Home
Week at a Glance-Personal Care
Week From 1/10/2021 To 1/16/2021

Sunday - January 10
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
11:00 amSunday Stroll
02:00 pmChapel Service w/ Mabel
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - January 12
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
Thursday - January 14
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:15 amMorning Stretches
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:15 pmCoffee Chat Club
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - January 16
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - January 11
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
10:00 amCore Stix Fitness Class
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
06:00 pmEvening News
Wednesday - January 13
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
02:00 pmRosary
03:00 pmChair Zumba
06:30 pmPiggy Bankers w/ Jackie
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - January 15
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial
Week From 1/17/2021 To 1/23/2021

Sunday - January 17
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
11:00 amSunday Stroll
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - January 19
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
06:30 pmBirthday Party
Thursday - January 21
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:15 amMorning Stretches
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:00 pmVirtual Tour*
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - January 23
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - January 18
10:00 amLibrary Trip
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
10:00 amCore Stix Fitness Class
11:00 amCatholic Prayer Service & Communion
02:00 pmHappy Hour
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
06:00 pmEvening News
Wednesday - January 20
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
01:30 pmJingo
03:00 pmChair Zumba
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - January 22
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial
Week From 1/24/2021 To 1/30/2021

Sunday - January 24
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
11:00 amSunday Stroll
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - January 26
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
07:00 pmPet Therapy
Thursday - January 28
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:15 amMorning Stretches
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:15 pmCoffee Chat Club
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - January 30
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - January 25
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
10:00 amCore Stix Fitness Class
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
06:00 pmEvening News
Wednesday - January 27
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
03:00 pmChair Zumba
06:30 pmPiggy Bankers w/ Jackie
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - January 29
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial