The Easton Home
Week at a Glance-Personal Care
Week From 5/2/2021 To 5/8/2021

Sunday - May 02
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
11:00 amSunday Stroll
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - May 04
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
03:00 pmChair Zumba
06:30 pm"For the birds"
Thursday - May 06
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:15 amMorning Stretches
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTrivia
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:00 pmChair Yoga
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - May 08
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - May 03
10:00 amLibrary Trip
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
10:00 amCore Stix Fitness Class
10:30 amFood Committee
01:00 pmFood Committee
01:30 pmFood Committee
02:00 pmWalking Club
02:30 pmKentucky Derby Trivia
03:00 pmChair Exercise
03:00 pmBingo
06:00 pmEvening News
Wednesday - May 05
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
01:15 pmWheel of Fortune
02:30 pmCinco De Mayo Facts/Trivia
03:00 pmChair Zumba
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - May 07
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
02:30 pmMothers Day Humor/Trivia
03:15 pmSocial
Week From 5/9/2021 To 5/15/2021

Sunday - May 09
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
11:00 amSunday Stroll
02:00 pmMovie
02:00 pmChapel Service w/ Mabel
Tuesday - May 11
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
03:00 pmChair Zumba
Thursday - May 13
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:15 amMorning Stretches
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:15 pmCoffee Chat Club
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - May 15
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - May 10
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
10:00 amCore Stix Fitness Class
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
06:00 pmEvening News
Wednesday - May 12
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
02:00 pmRosary
03:00 pmChair Zumba
06:30 pmPiggy Bankers w/ Jackie
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - May 14
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial
Week From 5/16/2021 To 5/22/2021

Sunday - May 16
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
11:00 amSunday Stroll
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - May 18
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
03:00 pmChair Zumba
06:30 pmBirthday Party
Thursday - May 20
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:15 amMorning Stretches
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:00 pmVirtual Tour*
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - May 22
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - May 17
10:00 amLibrary Trip
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
10:00 amCore Stix Fitness Class
11:00 amCatholic Prayer Service & Communion
02:00 pmHappy Hour
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
06:00 pmEvening News
Wednesday - May 19
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
01:30 pmJingo
03:00 pmChair Zumba
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - May 21
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial