The Easton Home
Week at a Glance-Personal Care
Week From 5/17/2020 To 5/23/2020

Sunday - May 17
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
11:00 amSunday Stroll
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - May 19
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
06:30 pmBirthday Party
Thursday - May 21
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amBreathe
10:15 amMorning Stretches
10:30 amInspiring stories
10:30 amCore Stix Fitness Class
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:00 pmVirtual Tour*
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - May 23
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - May 18
10:00 amLibrary Trip
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
10:00 amCore Stix Fitness Class
11:00 amCatholic Prayer Service & Communion
02:00 pmHappy Hour
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
06:00 pmEvening News
Wednesday - May 20
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
01:30 pmJingo
03:00 pmChair Zumba
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - May 22
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial
Week From 5/24/2020 To 5/30/2020

Sunday - May 24
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
11:00 amSunday Stroll
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - May 26
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
07:00 pmPet Therapy
Thursday - May 28
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amBreathe
10:15 amMorning Stretches
10:30 amInspiring stories
10:30 amCore Stix Fitness Class
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:15 pmCoffee Chat Club
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - May 30
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - May 25
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
10:00 amCore Stix Fitness Class
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
06:00 pmEvening News
Wednesday - May 27
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
03:00 pmChair Zumba
06:30 pmPiggy Bankers w/ Jackie
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - May 29
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial
Week From 5/31/2020 To 6/6/2020

Sunday - May 31
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
11:00 amSunday Stroll
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - June 02
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
06:30 pm"For the birds"
Thursday - June 04
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amBreathe
10:15 amMorning Stretches
10:30 amInspiring stories
10:30 amCore Stix Fitness Class
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - June 06
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - June 01
10:00 amLibrary Trip
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
10:00 amCore Stix Fitness Class
10:30 amFood Committee
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
06:00 pmEvening News
Wednesday - June 03
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
01:15 pmWheel of Fortune
03:00 pmChair Zumba
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - June 05
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial