The Easton Home
Week at a Glance-Personal Care
Week From 9/29/2019 To 10/5/2019

Sunday - September 29
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - October 01
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
06:30 pm"For the birds"
Thursday - October 03
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amYour Cup of Inspiration
02:00 pmChair Zumba
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - October 05
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - September 30
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
Wednesday - October 02
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
01:15 pmWheel of Fortune
03:00 pmChair Zumba
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - October 04
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial
Week From 10/6/2019 To 10/12/2019

Sunday - October 06
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - October 08
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
Thursday - October 10
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amYour Cup of Inspiration
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:15 pmCoffee Chat Club
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - October 12
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - October 07
10:00 amLibrary Trip
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
10:30 amFood Committee
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
Wednesday - October 09
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
01:30 pmPokeno
02:00 pmRosary
03:00 pmChair Zumba
06:30 pmPiggy Bankers w/ Jackie
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - October 11
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial
Week From 10/13/2019 To 10/19/2019

Sunday - October 13
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
02:00 pmChapel Service w/ Mabel
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - October 15
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmCraft
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
06:30 pmBirthday Party
Thursday - October 17
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amYour Cup of Inspiration
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:00 pmVirtual Tour*
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - October 19
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - October 14
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
Wednesday - October 16
09:30 amTrick or Treat w/ moms club
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
03:00 pmChair Zumba
06:00 pmVeterans Letters Club
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - October 18
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial