The Easton Home
Week at a Glance-Personal Care
Week From 12/1/2019 To 12/7/2019

Sunday - December 01
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - December 03
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
06:30 pm"For the birds"
Thursday - December 05
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amYour Cup of Inspiration
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - December 07
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - December 02
10:00 amLibrary Trip
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
10:30 amFood Committee
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
Wednesday - December 04
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
01:15 pmWheel of Fortune
03:00 pmChair Zumba
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - December 06
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial
Week From 12/8/2019 To 12/14/2019

Sunday - December 08
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
02:00 pmChapel Service w/ Mabel
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - December 10
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
Thursday - December 12
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amYour Cup of Inspiration
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:15 pmCoffee Chat Club
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - December 14
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - December 09
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
Wednesday - December 11
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
01:30 pmPokeno
02:00 pmRosary
03:00 pmChair Zumba
06:30 pmPiggy Bankers w/ Jackie
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - December 13
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial
Week From 12/15/2019 To 12/21/2019

Sunday - December 15
10:30 amSunday Devotions w/ Bill
02:00 pmMovie
Tuesday - December 17
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amCoffee Chat
10:30 amChair Zumba
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo w/ Bill
06:30 pmBirthday Party
Thursday - December 19
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amYour Cup of Inspiration
02:00 pmChair Zumba
02:30 pmTravel too...
03:00 pmVirtual Tour*
06:30 pmBingo w/ Bill
Saturday - December 21
10:30 amMusic Video
06:00 pmSaturday Night Movie
Monday - December 16
10:00 amLibrary Trip
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:00 amMonday Puzzles
11:00 amCatholic Prayer Service & Communion
02:00 pmHappy Hour
02:00 pmWalking Club
03:00 pmBingo
Wednesday - December 18
10:00 amChair Yoga
10:00 am1:1 visits
11:00 amBible Study
01:30 pmJingo
03:00 pmChair Zumba
06:00 pmVeterans Letters Club
07:00 pmJeopardy**
07:30 pmWheel of Fortune**
Friday - December 20
09:45 amDevotion & Today in History
10:00 amexercise
10:00 am1:1 visits
10:30 amCrosswords
02:00 pmEntertainment*
03:15 pmSocial