Cathedral Village
Week at a Glance-Personal Care
Week From 9/26/2021 To 10/2/2021

Sunday - September 26
No Activities!
Tuesday - September 28
No Activities!
Thursday - September 30
No Activities!
Saturday - October 02
No Activities!
Monday - September 27
No Activities!
Wednesday - September 29
No Activities!
Friday - October 01
No Activities!
Week From 10/3/2021 To 10/9/2021

Sunday - October 03
No Activities!
Tuesday - October 05
No Activities!
Thursday - October 07
No Activities!
Saturday - October 09
No Activities!
Monday - October 04
No Activities!
Wednesday - October 06
No Activities!
Friday - October 08
No Activities!
Week From 10/10/2021 To 10/16/2021

Sunday - October 10
No Activities!
Tuesday - October 12
No Activities!
Thursday - October 14
No Activities!
Saturday - October 16
No Activities!
Monday - October 11
No Activities!
Wednesday - October 13
No Activities!
Friday - October 15
No Activities!