Westminster Village of Allentown
Week at a Glance-Healthcare 1st floor
Week From 9/26/2021 To 10/2/2021

Sunday - September 26
10:00 amFamily Visit
Tuesday - September 28
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amSunshine Delight
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
01:30 pm1:1 Visits
Thursday - September 30
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
06:30 pmEvening fun w/ Michele
Saturday - October 02
09:30 amMeet & Greet
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amFamily Connection (EZ Connect)
11:00 amTrivia
11:30 amMusic
03:00 pmIndividual Outdoor Stroll
Monday - September 27
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amSunshine Delight
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
Wednesday - September 29
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amSunshine Delight
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
02:00 pmBean Bag Fun
Friday - October 01
10:00 amFamily Visit
Week From 10/3/2021 To 10/9/2021

Sunday - October 03
09:30 amMeet and Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amFamily Connection
11:30 amMusic
03:00 pmIndividual Outdoor Stroll
Tuesday - October 05
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amSunshine Delight
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
01:30 pm1:1 Visits
Thursday - October 07
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
06:30 pmEvening fun w/ Michele
Saturday - October 09
10:00 amFamily Visit
Monday - October 04
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amSunshine Delight
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
Wednesday - October 06
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amSunshine Delight
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
02:00 pmBean Bag Fun
Friday - October 08
10:00 amFamily Visit
Week From 10/10/2021 To 10/16/2021

Sunday - October 10
10:00 amFamily Visit
Tuesday - October 12
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amSunshine Delight
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
01:30 pm1:1 Visits
Thursday - October 14
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
06:30 pmEvening fun w/ Michele
Saturday - October 16
09:30 amMeet & Greet
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amFamily Connection (EZ Connect)
11:00 amTrivia
11:30 amMusic
03:00 pmIndividual Outdoor Stroll
Monday - October 11
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amSunshine Delight
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
Wednesday - October 13
09:30 amMeet & Greets
09:45 amDevotions
10:00 amSnack
10:00 amFamily Visit
11:00 amTrivia
11:00 amExercise
11:00 amSunshine Delight
11:30 amMusic
12:00 pmFamily Connections (EZ or Phone)
02:00 pmBean Bag Fun
Friday - October 15
10:00 amFamily Visit