Quincy Village
Week at a Glance-Independent Living
Week From 1/6/2019 To 1/12/2019

Sunday - January 06
10:15 amChurch Service
Tuesday - January 08
09:15 amShopping in WB
02:00 pmDining Committee
06:30 pmWhite Elephant Bingo
Thursday - January 10
10:00 amNeedlers
01:00 pmPoker
Saturday - January 12
No Activities!
Monday - January 07
01:00 pmPoker
01:00 pmActivity Planning
02:00 pmAfternoon Social
Wednesday - January 09
08:15 amTOPS
10:30 amBible Study
02:00 pmAlzheimer's Support Group
04:00 pmHappy Hour
06:30 pmPool League
Friday - January 11
09:00 amBowling
11:00 amSpiritual Therapy
02:00 pmBrain Training
Week From 1/13/2019 To 1/19/2019

Sunday - January 13
10:15 amChurch Service
Tuesday - January 15
09:00 amBRLM
09:15 amShopping in CB
06:30 pmCard Night
Thursday - January 17
08:00 amRomeo's Breakfast
10:00 amNeedlers
01:00 pmPoker
01:00 pmCrafter's Corner
Saturday - January 19
No Activities!
Monday - January 14
10:30 amMusic Committee
01:00 pmPoker
Wednesday - January 16
08:15 amTOPS
10:30 amBible Study
01:30 pmVillage Meeting
06:30 pmPool League
Friday - January 18
09:00 amBowling
11:00 amSpiritual Therapy
Week From 1/20/2019 To 1/26/2019

Sunday - January 20
10:15 amChurch Service
Tuesday - January 22
08:00 amJuliette's Breakfast
09:15 amShopping in WB
10:00 amCatholic Mass
06:30 pmPuzzle Time
Thursday - January 24
10:00 amNeedlers
01:00 pmPoker
Saturday - January 26
No Activities!
Monday - January 21
01:00 pmPoker
01:00 pmHearing Aid Clinic
Wednesday - January 23
08:15 amTOPS
10:30 amBible Study
02:00 pmBrain Games
06:30 pmPool League
Friday - January 25
09:00 amBowling
11:00 amSpiritual Therapy