Kirkland Village
Week at a Glance-Briarholme Personal Care
Week From 5/12/2019 To 5/18/2019

Sunday - May 12
10:45 amService of Worship (AUD)
02:00 pmVideo: Bringing New Life to Old Steel (Aud)
02:30 pmMother's Day Packets (Fireplace)
Tuesday - May 14
01:00 pmWii Bowling (WL)
02:00 pmJeff Parks "Stronger Than Steel" (Aud)
07:00 pmBH Movie: A Little Princess
07:20 pmDuplicate Bridge & Games (Aud)
Thursday - May 16
10:30 amBaking Butter Lemon Cake (WL)
10:30 amArt Lecture & Coffee (AUD)
02:00 pmMassages with Kathleen
02:30 pmRandom Trivia (RW-Cafe)
04:30 pmMeditation Class (WL)
Saturday - May 18
10:30 amBINGO (AUD)
02:00 pmItalian American Band (AUD)
07:30 pmMovie Night: Book Club(AUD)
Monday - May 13
09:30 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:30 amTrivia Treasury (EL-BH)
02:00 pmSpring Fashion Show and Tea Party (AUD)
02:30 pmSeated Volleyball (AR)
03:00 pmPoetry Workshop (KG)
Wednesday - May 15
09:30 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:30 amBINGO (WL)
10:30 amDog Visits w/ Blondie
02:30 pmFamily Feud IN2L (WL)
02:30 pmSeated Volleyball (AR)
03:00 pmMemorial Service (Aud)
07:30 pmPoetry Discussion Group (Aud)
Friday - May 17
10:30 amWheel of Fortune (WL)
02:00 pmDownton Abbey (Aud)
02:30 pm"Demo Day Party" (EL) Reminisce Martin Tower
Week From 5/19/2019 To 5/25/2019

Sunday - May 19
10:45 amService of Worship (AUD)
02:00 pmAmerican Experience Video: Coney Island (Aud)
Tuesday - May 21
10:30 amMake your own Suncatcher (WL)
01:00 pmWii Bowling (WL)
02:30 pmWhat's in a Word (EL-BH)
07:00 pmBH Movie: Fried Green Tomatoes
07:20 pmDuplicate Bridge & Games (Aud)
Thursday - May 23
02:00 pmCatholic Mass & Rosary (AUD)
02:30 pmOutdoor Trivia (weather permitting)
04:30 pmMeditation Class (WL)
Saturday - May 25
10:30 amBINGO (AUD)
02:00 pmTravel with the Browns (AUD)
02:30 pmWhich War Was It???? (EL)
07:30 pmMovie Night: Crooked House (AUD)
Monday - May 20
09:30 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:30 amWho wants to be a Millionaire (WL)
02:30 pmHistory of the Kentucky Derby (EL)
02:30 pmSeated Volleyball (AR)
Wednesday - May 22
09:30 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:30 amBINGO (WL)
10:30 amDog Visits w/ Blondie
02:30 pmBaking Red, White and Blue Cookies (WL)
02:30 pmSeated Volleyball (AR)
Friday - May 24
10:00 amWatercolor Class (A&CR)
02:00 pmDownton Abbey (Aud)
Week From 5/26/2019 To 6/1/2019

Sunday - May 26
10:45 amService of Worship (AUD)
02:00 pmDave Roper (CKH) (Aud)
Tuesday - May 28
01:00 pmWii Bowling (WL)
02:30 pmBINGO (WL)
03:00 pmVirtual Program (AUD)
07:00 pmBH Movie:Peter Pan
07:20 pmDuplicate Bridge & Games (Aud)
Thursday - May 30
10:30 amBaking Birthday Cake (WL)
04:30 pmMeditation Class (WL)
Saturday - June 01
10:30 amBINGO (AUD)
07:30 pmMovie Night: Chappaquiddick (AUD)
Monday - May 27
09:30 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:30 amMemorial Day at Arlington National Cemetery (EL-BH)
02:00 pmMemorial Day Ice Cream Social (RW-Cafe)
02:30 pmSeated Volleyball (AR)
Wednesday - May 29
09:30 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:30 amChair One Fitness (Aud)
10:30 amDog Visits w/ Blondie
02:00 pmHoward Gallup Piano Concert (AUD)
02:30 pmSeated Volleyball (AR)
Friday - May 31
10:00 amWatercolor Class (A&CR)
10:30 amMay Birthday's Party (WL)
02:00 pmDownton Abbey (Aud)
02:30 pmWho or What am I? (EL)
03:30 pmTalk with your Doctor (AUD)