Kirkland Village
Week at a Glance-Briarholme Personal Care
Week From 7/31/2022 To 8/6/2022

Sunday - July 31
No Activities!
Tuesday - August 02
09:00 amRoom Visits w/ Chaplain John
10:30 amHospitality Cart
01:00 pmGrief Group (WL)
01:30 pmJeopardy (Rosewood DR)
02:00 pmEucharistic Communion Visits
03:00 pmPBS Series: Downton Abbey
Thursday - August 04
10:30 amHospitality Cart
10:30 amWord Games - How Many words can you make (WL)
01:00 pmBible Study with Chaplain John (West Lounge)
01:30 pmSoda Float Social (Rosewood DR)
Saturday - August 06
10:00 amBingo (AUD)
07:30 pmSaturday Night Movie (AUD)
Monday - August 01
09:45 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:00 amCoffee Cart
01:00 pmWii Bowling (WL)
01:30 pmWord Game: Double Letter Words (Rosewood DR)
Wednesday - August 03
09:45 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:00 amCoffee Cart
10:30 amSing-a-Long with Brenda (Rabold DR)
01:30 pmBingo with Friends (WL)
Friday - August 05
09:45 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:00 amCoffee Cart
10:30 amDr. Charles Stanley
07:00 pmNeill Hartley Presents "Over There: Songs & Letters of WWI" (AUD/Ch 98/99)
Week From 8/7/2022 To 8/13/2022

Sunday - August 07
10:45 amWorship Service (AUD and Channel 99)
Tuesday - August 09
09:00 amRoom Visits w/ Chaplain John
01:00 pmGrief Group (WL)
01:30 pmName Five (Rosewood DR)
01:30 pmCheck in
02:00 pmEucharistic Communion Visits
03:00 pmPBS Series: Downton Abbey
Thursday - August 11
10:30 amWord Games - How Many words can you make (WL)
01:00 pmBible Study with Chaplain John (West Lounge)
01:30 pmHeather's Chocolate PB Banana Milkshake Social (Rosewood DR)
02:00 pmLehigh County Historical Society Presents "Lincoln at Gettysburg" (AUD/Ch 98/99)
03:30 pmCountry Line Dancing
Saturday - August 13
10:00 amBingo (AUD)
07:30 pmSaturday Night Movie (AUD)
Monday - August 08
09:45 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:00 amCoffee Cart
10:30 amHospitality Cart
01:00 pmWii Bowling (WL)
01:30 pmWord Game: Begins and Ends (Rosweood DR)
02:00 pmLive Game Show: Spintopia
Wednesday - August 10
09:45 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:00 amCoffee Cart
10:00 amConnected Living Mobile App Training
10:30 amHospitality Cart
10:30 amSing-a-Long with Brenda (Rabold DR)
01:30 pmBingo with Friends (WL)
02:00 pmPet Visits w/ Molly
02:00 pmPet Visits w/ Molly
Friday - August 12
09:45 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:00 amCoffee Cart
10:00 amPet Visits with Bru
10:30 amBrowns' Travel Program: "Croatia in 2018"
10:30 amHospitality Cart
10:30 amDr. Charles Stanley
11:00 amMusikFest Bus Trip (Sign-Up Required)
07:00 pmJay Daniels on Piano (AUD/Ch 98/99)
Week From 8/14/2022 To 8/20/2022

Sunday - August 14
10:45 amWorship Service (AUD and Channel 99)
Tuesday - August 16
09:00 amRoom Visits w/ Chaplain John
10:30 amHospitality Cart
01:00 pmGrief Group (WL)
01:30 pmJeopardy (Rosewood DR)
02:00 pmCheck ins
02:00 pmEucharistic Communion Visits
03:00 pmService of Remembrance (AUD/Ch 98/99)
03:00 pmPBS Series: Downton Abbey
Thursday - August 18
10:30 amHospitality Cart
10:30 amWord Games - How Many words can you make (WL)
01:00 pmBible Study with Chaplain John (West Lounge)
01:30 pmSoda Float Social (Dining Room)
02:00 pmTown Hall Meeting (Dining Room)
Saturday - August 20
10:00 amBingo (AUD)
07:30 pmSaturday Night Movie (AUD)
Monday - August 15
09:45 amMorning Stretch (WL)
01:00 pmTechnology 101
01:00 pmWii Bowling (WL)
01:30 pmWord Game: Crossword Puzzle (Rosewood DR)
Wednesday - August 17
09:45 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:30 amDiane and Brenda Show
10:30 amSing-a-Long with Brenda (Rabold DR)
01:30 pmBingo with Friends (WL)
Friday - August 19
09:45 amMorning Stretch (WL)
10:30 amDr. Charles Stanley