St. Andrews Village
Week at a Glance-Healthcare
Week From 10/2/2022 To 10/8/2022

Sunday - October 02
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amSunday School on EverSound
01:30 pmSunday School
03:30 pmChurch with Community Life Staff
Tuesday - October 04
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amApple Cider Making
01:30 pmApple Cider Social
02:30 pmPretty Nails
03:00 pmBingo
04:00 pm1-1 Visits
Thursday - October 06
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amBook Club
01:30 pmSept. Craft Roundup
03:00 pmBingo
04:30 pm1-1 Visits
05:30 pmLittle House on the Prairie on LS
Saturday - October 08
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amVisual Trivia
01:30 pmResidents Choice Physical Activity
03:00 pmMini Pumpkin Pie social
04:30 pm1-1 Visits
Monday - October 03
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amMoving & Grooving
01:30 pmYarn Carvas Art
03:00 pmCompassionate Touch
04:00 pm1-1 Visits
Wednesday - October 05
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:00 amCatholic Communion with St. Thomas More Parish
10:30 amPumpkin Cookies
11:15 am1-1 Visits
01:30 pmCheck in Visits
02:00 pmCookie Social
03:30 pmTabletop Activities
06:00 pmAudioBooks on LS
Friday - October 07
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
11:00 amSensory Cart
01:00 pm1-1 Visits
02:00 pmMini Pumpkin Pie making
03:30 pmCompassionate Touch
05:15 pmBook/Magazine Pass
Week From 10/9/2022 To 10/15/2022

Sunday - October 09
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amSunday School on EverSound
01:30 pmSunday School
03:30 pmChurch Services with Calvary Presbyterian
Tuesday - October 11
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amFall Scratch Art
01:30 pmPet Therapy Visits with Bam Bam
02:00 pmPretty Nails
03:00 pmBingo
04:00 pm1-1 Visits
Thursday - October 13
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amBook Club
01:30 pmLucy Show on LS
03:00 pmBingo
04:30 pm1-1 Visits
05:30 pmLawrence Welk on LS
Saturday - October 15
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amSponge Pumpkin Painting
01:30 pmResident Choice Physical Activity
03:00 pmPumpkin Seed Tree
04:30 pm1-1 Visits
Monday - October 10
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amMoving & Grooving
01:30 pmCandy Corn Craft
02:30 pmGuess the Perogie
03:00 pmCompassionate Touch
04:00 pm1-1 Visits
Wednesday - October 12
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:00 amCatholic Communion with St. Thomas More Parish
10:30 amHalloween Scenes
11:15 am1-1 Visits
02:00 pmTaco Party
04:00 pmCheck in Visits
06:00 pmAudioBooks on LS
Friday - October 14
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amResident Council -HL
11:00 amSensory Cart
01:00 pm1-1 Visits
02:00 pmPaper Pumpkin Banner Craft
03:30 pmCompassionate Touch
04:00 pmCreative Art
Week From 10/16/2022 To 10/22/2022

Sunday - October 16
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amSunday School on EverSound
01:30 pmSunday School
03:00 pmChurch Services with Grace United Methodist
Tuesday - October 18
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amYellow Brick Road Krisie Treat Making
02:00 pmPretty Nails
03:00 pmBingo
04:00 pm1-1 Visits
Thursday - October 20
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amBook Club
01:30 pmBat & Ghost craft
03:00 pmBingo
04:30 pm1-1 Visits
05:30 pmLawrence Welk on LS
Saturday - October 22
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amVisual Trivia
01:30 pmResidents Choice Physical Activity
03:00 pmCorn hole
04:30 pm1-1 Visits
Monday - October 17
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:30 amMoving & Grooving
01:30 pmHalloween Wreath Making
03:00 pmCompassionate Touch
04:00 pm1-1 Visits
Wednesday - October 19
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
10:00 amCatholic Mass with St. Thomas More Parish
10:00 amCatholic Communion with St. Thomas More Parish
10:30 amSpooky Pasta Making
11:15 am1-1 Visits
02:00 pmWizard of Oz Movie
05:30 pmCheck in Visit
06:00 pmAudioBooks on LS
Friday - October 21
09:45 amDaily Delight & Chronicle
11:00 amSensory Cart
11:15 amNeighborhood Council-Crosslands
01:00 pm1-1 Visits
02:00 pmExotic Pets
03:30 pmCompassionate Touch
05:15 pmBook/Magazine Pass