Westminster Woods
Week at a Glance-Homestead
Week From 9/1/2019 To 9/7/2019

Sunday - September 01
02:00 pmWorship Service (Rev Larry Sinninger)
Tuesday - September 03
10:45 amSit and Get Fit
03:00 pmSocial Hour
04:00 pmBible Study with Brian
06:30 pmFun for Everyone (Run by PCA's)
Thursday - September 05
10:00 amCatholic Service
11:00 amTrivia
11:45 am10 Minute Topic
02:00 pmBingo
03:00 pmManicures
06:30 pmPCA Choice
Saturday - September 07
10:30 amBandit Darby Visit
10:45 amKick it Up
02:00 pmSaturday Activity with PCA
Monday - September 02
06:30 pmWhat is It? (PCA)
Wednesday - September 04
10:45 amMove to the Music
01:00 pmTailgate Party
02:00 pmPinochle
02:00 pmBalance with Andrea
02:30 pmGame Time
05:00 pmMusic By Terry
06:00 pmPCA Choice
Friday - September 06
10:00 amCoffee and Donuts
10:30 amWhat's New?
03:00 pmHistory Quiz
06:00 pmWhat's Happening with CNA
Week From 9/8/2019 To 9/14/2019

Sunday - September 08
02:00 pmWorship Service (Pastor Mark Monkern)
Tuesday - September 10
10:45 amDevotions with Reverend John Dean
02:00 pmChair One Fitness
03:00 pmSocial Hour
04:00 pmBible Study with Brian
06:30 pmFun for Everyone (Run by PCA's)
Thursday - September 12
10:00 amCatholic Service
11:00 amTrivia
11:45 am10 Minute Topic
02:00 pmChocolate Milkshake Day
03:00 pmManicures
06:30 pmPCA Choice
Saturday - September 14
10:30 amBandit is here
10:45 amKick it Up
02:00 pmSaturday Activity with PCA
Monday - September 09
10:45 amBingo
01:30 pmPiggy Bankers
06:30 pmWhat is It? (PCA)
Wednesday - September 11
10:45 amMove to the Music
02:00 pmPinochle
02:00 pmBalance with Andrea
02:30 pmGame Time
05:00 pmMusic By Terry
06:00 pmPCA Choice
Friday - September 13
10:30 amIn the News
03:00 pmTrivia
06:00 pmWhat's Happening with CNA
Week From 9/15/2019 To 9/21/2019

Sunday - September 15
02:00 pmWorship Service (Pastor Luvania Renninger)
Tuesday - September 17
10:45 amSit and Get Fit
02:00 pmChair One Fitness
03:00 pmSocial Hour
06:30 pmFun for Everyone (Run by PCA's)
Thursday - September 19
10:00 amCatholic Service
11:00 amTrivia
11:45 am10 Minute Topic
02:00 pmJohny Appleseed day
03:00 pmManicures
06:30 pmPCA Choice
Saturday - September 21
10:45 amKick it Up
02:00 pmSaturday Activity with PCA
Monday - September 16
10:45 amBingo
01:30 pmHelping Hands
06:30 pmWhat is It? (PCA)
Wednesday - September 18
10:30 amWW Country Fair
05:00 pmMusic By Terry
06:00 pmPCA Choice
Friday - September 20
10:00 amCoffee with Sandy
10:30 amAround the World
03:00 pmHistory Quiz
06:00 pmWhat's Happening with CNA