St. Andrews Village
Week at a Glance-Hearthlands
Week From 11/28/2021 To 12/4/2021

Sunday - November 28
10:30 amTabletop Activities
10:30 amCatholic Mass on LS
01:30 pm Bible Study
02:00 pmBall Toss
03:30 pmChair Exercise Class on LS
06:30 pmAUDIO BOOK on LS
Tuesday - November 30
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:00 pmCONVERSATION BALL
02:00 pmResident Choice
02:30 pmAdult Coloring
03:00 pmSnack cart
06:00 pmMOVIE TIME
06:30 pmNAILS
Thursday - December 02
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:30 pmBINGO
03:30 pmLAWRENCE WELK ON LS
04:00 pmROOM VISITS
06:00 pmNOODLE BALLOON
Saturday - December 04
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:30 pmPRETTY NAILS
03:30 pmWOODEN SNOWMAN ORNAMENT
06:30 pmOLD HYMNS PLAYLIST ON LS
Monday - November 29
02:00 pmColoring
02:00 pmSnack Cart
02:00 pmHydration cart
02:30 pmROOM VISITS
03:00 pmReading Newspaper
03:00 pmDaily Chronicle and Delight
03:15 pmShows on LS
03:30 pmMAGIC PAINTING
04:45 pmMusic on LS
06:00 pmRead Aloud
06:00 pmSING A LONG
06:15 pmMuppets Christmas movie
Wednesday - December 01
10:00 amTabletop Activities
10:30 amBible Study with Carol
01:30 pmSNICKERDOODLE COOKIE BAKING
03:30 pmWEDNESDAY SOCIAL
06:00 pmRC PHYSICAL GAME
Friday - December 03
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:30 pmBOWLING
03:15 pmCHRISTMAS KARAOKE
06:00 pmGUESS THE PUNNY PRESENTS
Week From 12/5/2021 To 12/11/2021

Sunday - December 05
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:30 pm Bible Study
02:30 pmCatholic Mass on LS
03:30 pmChair Exercise Class on LS
06:30 pmAUDIO BOOK on LS
Tuesday - December 07
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:00 pmCOLOR BY NUMBER
02:00 pmResident Choice
03:30 pmSnack and Beverage Cart
06:00 pmCHRISTMAS COOKIE SLIDESHOW AND DISCUSSION ON LS
Thursday - December 09
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:30 pmBINGO
03:30 pmCHRISTMAS SNOWMAN ART
04:00 pmROOM VISITS
06:00 pmNOODLE BALLOON
Saturday - December 11
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:30 pmPAINTING CLASS
03:00 pmCHRISTMAS FIREPLACE & MUSIC ON LS
04:00 pmFOOTBALL TOSS
Monday - December 06
02:00 pmRead Newspaper
02:00 pmDaily Delight and Chronicle
02:00 pmHydration Cart
02:00 pmSnack Cart
02:45 pmShows on LS
03:00 pmMusic on YouTube
03:30 pmNurturing Baby Doll
03:30 pmTRIVIA ON LS
04:00 pmColoring
06:00 pmMovie
06:00 pmSING A LONG
Wednesday - December 08
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:30 pmSUGAR COOKIE BAKING WITH JUSTICE
03:30 pmWEDNESDAY SOCIAL
06:00 pmChristmas Traditions
Friday - December 10
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:30 pmCALORIE BURNING BINGO
03:15 pmCHRISTMAS KARAOKE
06:00 pmGAMES ON LINKED SENIOR
Week From 12/12/2021 To 12/18/2021

Sunday - December 12
10:30 amTabletop Activities
10:30 amCatholic Mass on LS
01:30 pm Bible Study
03:30 pmChair Exercise Class on LS
06:00 pmALL ABOUT THE 1ST NATIVITY SCENE
Tuesday - December 14
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:00 pmCHRISTMAS VISUAL TRIVIA ON LS
02:00 pmResident Choice
03:30 pmCOMPASSIONATE TOUCH HAND MASSAGE
06:00 pmCHRISTMAS VISUAL TRIVIA ON LS
Thursday - December 16
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:30 pmBINGO
02:00 pmVFW Stocking Delivery
03:30 pmLAWRENCE WELK ON LS
04:00 pmROOM VISITS
06:00 pmNOODLE BALLOON
Saturday - December 18
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:30 pmPRETTY NAILS
03:30 pmMY THANKFUL TREE
06:30 pmOLD HYMNS PLAYLIST ON LS
Monday - December 13
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:00 pmExercise to Music
02:30 pmROOM VISITS
03:30 pmTRIVIA ON LS
06:00 pmSING A LONG
Wednesday - December 15
10:00 amTabletop Activities
10:30 amBIBLE STUDY WITH CAROL
01:30 pmOATMEAL RAISIN COOKIES
03:30 pmWEDNESDAY SOCIAL
06:00 pmRC PHYSICAL GAME
Friday - December 17
10:30 amTabletop Activities
01:30 pmNEW CHRISTMAS TRADITIONS STORY READING
03:15 pmCHRISTMAS KARAOKE
06:00 pmBASKETBALL GAME