St. Andrews Village
Week at a Glance-Village House
Week From 9/1/2019 To 9/7/2019

Sunday - September 01
10:30 amSunday School/IN2L
10:30 amDaily Chronicle
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
07:00 pmWorship Service - CLL
Tuesday - September 03
10:00 amExercise Class
10:00 amDaily Chronicle
10:30 amDaily Inspiration
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
Thursday - September 05
10:00 amIN2L Exercise Program
10:00 amDaily Chronicle
10:30 amFun Riddles
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
Saturday - September 07
10:30 amAll Nail Care
10:30 amDaily Chronicle
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
Monday - September 02
No Activities!
Wednesday - September 04
10:00 amDaily Chronicle
10:00 amExercise Class
10:30 amFruit of the Spirit 1
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
Friday - September 06
10:30 amDaily Chronicle
10:30 amWords Starting with G & I
11:00 amExercise Class
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
06:30 pmHOT Potato
Week From 9/8/2019 To 9/14/2019

Sunday - September 08
10:30 amSunday School/IN2L
10:30 amDaily Chronicle
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
07:00 pmSteeler Party
07:00 pmWorship Service - CLL
08:20 pmSTEEELERS VS. PATRIOTS
Tuesday - September 10
10:00 amExercise Class
10:00 amDaily Chronicle
10:30 amRandom Trivia
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
Thursday - September 12
10:00 amIN2L Exercise Program
10:00 amDaily Chronicle
10:30 amWord Quiz
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
Saturday - September 14
10:30 amAll Nail Care
10:30 amDaily Chronicle
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
Monday - September 09
10:30 amFamily Feud
10:30 amDaily Chronicle
11:00 amExercise Class
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
Wednesday - September 11
10:00 amDaily Chronicle
10:00 amExercise Class
10:30 amRhyming Ball
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
02:00 pmResidents Fellowship
Friday - September 13
10:30 amDaily Chronicle
10:30 amSearch A Word
11:00 amExercise Class
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
01:30 pmSightseeing Trip
06:30 pmBINGO
Week From 9/15/2019 To 9/21/2019

Sunday - September 15
10:30 amSunday School/IN2L
10:30 amDaily Chronicle
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
01:00 pmSTEELERS VS. SEAHAWKS
07:00 pmWorship Service - CLL
Tuesday - September 17
10:00 amExercise Class
10:00 amDaily Chronicle
10:30 amFun Trivia
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
Thursday - September 19
10:00 amIN2L Exercise Program
10:00 amDaily Chronicle
10:30 amJeapordy
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
Saturday - September 21
10:30 amAll Nail Care
10:30 amDaily Chronicle
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
06:15 pmWRAP N' LLAMA
Monday - September 16
10:00 amDaily Chronicle
10:30 amFamily Feud
11:00 amExercise Class
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
06:30 pmpumpkin cinnamon cookies
Wednesday - September 18
10:00 amDaily Chronicle
10:00 amExercise Class
10:30 amWord Game
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
Friday - September 20
10:00 amExercise Class
10:00 amDaily Chronicle
10:30 amWords Starting with G & J
12:00 pmMeal Time Prayer
06:30 pmHarvest puppy chow