Westminster Woods
Week at a Glance-Oaks
Week From 2/23/2020 To 2/29/2020

Sunday - February 23
02:00 pmWorship Service (Pastor Mark Monkern)
02:00 pmColoring Group
03:00 pmSnowball fight
Tuesday - February 25
09:45 amWarming Hands
10:00 amSit & Get Fit
01:00 pmPie Auction in Commons
02:45 pmGame Time
04:15 pmLittle Odds and Ends
06:00 pmAround the World
Thursday - February 27
09:45 amWarm Hands
09:45 amCatholic Chaplite
10:00 amCatholic Service
10:15 am10 Minute Topic
10:30 amMove to the Music
02:00 pmArt Class
03:30 pmSing Along
06:00 pmFun with the CNAs
Saturday - February 29
09:45 amInspirations
10:15 amExercises
Monday - February 24
09:45 amWarming Hands
10:00 amMorning Stretch
02:00 pmBingo
03:00 pmPinochle
04:00 pmReminsce
06:00 pmCurrent Events
Wednesday - February 26
09:45 amWarming Hands
10:00 amBounce Time
11:00 amMid Day Connection
02:00 pmAsh Wednesday Service
04:15 pmSoup for the Soul
06:00 pmiN2L
Friday - February 28
09:45 amWarming Hands
09:45 amInspirations
10:30 amMusic Circle
02:30 pmBirthdays of the Month Party
04:15 pmCountry Stretch
06:00 pmFun Time (CNA)
Week From 3/1/2020 To 3/7/2020

Sunday - March 01
02:00 pmWorship Service (Rev. John Dean)
02:00 pmColoring Group
Tuesday - March 03
09:45 amWarming Hands
10:00 amSit & Get Fit
01:00 pmNail Spa
04:15 pmLittle Odds and Ends
06:00 pmAround the World
Thursday - March 05
10:00 amCatholic Service
10:15 am10 Minute Topic
10:30 amMove to the Music
02:00 pmArt Class
04:15 pmSing a Long
06:00 pmFun with the CNAs
Saturday - March 07
09:45 amInspirations
10:15 amExercise and Stretch
Monday - March 02
09:45 amWarming Hands
10:00 amDevotions
11:00 amMid Day Connection
02:00 pmBingo
03:00 pmPinochle
04:00 pmReminsce
06:00 pmCurrent Events
Wednesday - March 04
09:45 amWarming Hands
10:00 amWii
10:00 amBounce Time
11:00 amMid Day Connection
02:30 pmBingo
04:15 pmSoup for the Soul
06:00 pmiN2L
Friday - March 06
09:45 amWarming Hands
09:45 amInspirations
10:30 amMusic Circle
02:00 pmCorn Flake Day
04:15 pmCountry Stretch
06:00 pmFun Time (CNA)
Week From 3/8/2020 To 3/14/2020

Sunday - March 08
02:00 pmWorship Service (Father Gene Tucker)
03:00 pmThe Perfect Ingredient
Tuesday - March 10
09:45 amWarming Hands
10:00 amSit & Get Fit
01:00 pmNail Spa
04:15 pmLittle Odds and Ends
06:00 pmAround the World
Thursday - March 12
10:00 amCatholic Service
10:15 am10 Minute Topic
10:30 amMove to the Music
02:00 pmArt Class
04:15 pmSing a Long
06:00 pmFun with the CNAs
Saturday - March 14
09:45 amInspirations
10:15 amExercises
02:00 pmMovie
Monday - March 09
09:45 amWarming Hands
10:00 amMorning Stretch
02:00 pmBingo
03:00 pmPinochle
04:00 pmReminsce
06:00 pmCurrent Events
Wednesday - March 11
09:45 amWarming Hands
10:00 amBounce Time
11:00 amMid Day Connection
02:30 pmBingo
04:15 pmSoup for the Soul
06:00 pmiN2L
Friday - March 13
09:45 amWarming Hands
09:45 amInspirations
10:30 amMusic Circle
02:00 pmPotato Chip Day
04:15 pmCountry Stretch
06:00 pmFun Time (CNA)