Westminster Woods
Week at a Glance-Oaks
Week From 9/1/2019 To 9/7/2019

Sunday - September 01
02:00 pmWorship Service (Rev. Larry Sinninger)
02:00 pmColoring Group
Tuesday - September 03
10:00 amSit & Get Fit
01:00 pmNail Spa
04:15 pmLittle Odds and Ends
06:00 pmAround the World
Thursday - September 05
10:00 amCatholic Service
10:15 am10 Minute Topic
10:30 amMove to the Music
02:00 pmArt Class
04:15 pmSing a Long
06:00 pmFun with the CNAs
Saturday - September 07
09:30 amBandit Darby Visit
09:45 amInspirations
10:15 amExercise and Stretch
Monday - September 02
No Activities!
Wednesday - September 04
09:45 amWarming Hands
10:00 amSports Wednesday
11:00 amMid Day Connection
01:00 pmTailgate Party
02:30 pmBingo
04:15 pmSoup for the Soul
06:00 pmiN2L
Friday - September 06
09:45 amInspirations
10:30 amMusic Circle
02:00 pmBee's Knees Day
04:15 pmCountry Stretch
06:00 pmFun Time (CNA)
Week From 9/8/2019 To 9/14/2019

Sunday - September 08
02:00 pmWorship Service (Pastor Mark Monkern)
02:00 pmColoring Group
Tuesday - September 10
10:00 amSit & Get Fit
01:00 pmNail Spa
02:45 pmGame Time
04:15 pmLittle Odds and Ends
06:00 pmAround the World
Thursday - September 12
10:00 amCatholic Service
10:15 am10 Minute Topic
10:30 amMove to the Music
02:00 pmArt Class
04:15 pmSing a Long
06:00 pmFun with the CNAs
Saturday - September 14
09:30 amBandit is here
09:45 amInspirations
10:15 amExercises
12:00 pmPenn State Game
Monday - September 09
10:00 amDevotions
02:00 pmBingo
03:00 pmPinochle
04:00 pmReminsce
06:00 pmCurrent Events
Wednesday - September 11
09:45 amWarming Hands
10:00 amBounce Time
11:00 amMid Day Connection
02:30 pmBingo
04:15 pmSoup for the Soul
06:00 pmiN2L
Friday - September 13
09:45 amInspirations
02:00 pmChocolate Milkshake Day
04:15 pmCountry Stretch
06:00 pmFun Time (CNA)
Week From 9/15/2019 To 9/21/2019

Sunday - September 15
02:00 pmWorship Service (Luvania Renninger)
02:00 pmColoring Group
Tuesday - September 17
10:00 amSit & Get Fit
01:00 pmNail Spa
04:15 pmLittle Odds and Ends
06:00 pmAround the World
Thursday - September 19
10:00 amCatholic Service
10:15 am10 Minute Topic
10:30 amMove to the Music
02:00 pmArt Class
04:15 pmSing a Long
06:00 pmFun with the CNAs
Saturday - September 21
09:45 amInspirations
10:15 amExercise and Stretch
Monday - September 16
10:00 amDevotions
10:15 amMorning Stretch
11:00 amMid Day Connection
02:00 pmBingo
03:00 pmPinochle
04:00 pmReminsce
06:00 pmCurrent Events
Wednesday - September 18
10:30 amWW Country Fair
04:15 pmSoup for the Soul
06:00 pmiN2L
Friday - September 20
09:45 amInspirations
10:30 amMusic Circle
02:00 pmWunderbare Party
04:15 pmCountry Stretch
06:00 pmFun Time (CNA)