Windy Hill Village
Week at a Glance-Independent Living
Week From 9/1/2019 To 9/7/2019

Sunday - September 01
No Activities!
Tuesday - September 03
09:00 amShopping 9 AM-1PM
10:30 amFitness(MPR-HC)
11:00 amMajong
Thursday - September 05
11:30 amKiwanis
Saturday - September 07
No Activities!
Monday - September 02
No Activities!
Wednesday - September 04
10:30 amFitness(MPR-HC)
Friday - September 06
10:30 amFitness(MPR-HC)
Week From 9/8/2019 To 9/14/2019

Sunday - September 08
No Activities!
Tuesday - September 10
09:00 amShopping 9 AM-1PM
10:30 amFitness(MPR-HC)
11:00 amMajong
Thursday - September 12
11:30 amKiwanis
Saturday - September 14
No Activities!
Monday - September 09
No Activities!
Wednesday - September 11
10:30 amFitness(MPR-HC)
Friday - September 13
10:30 amFitness(MPR-HC)
Week From 9/15/2019 To 9/21/2019

Sunday - September 15
No Activities!
Tuesday - September 17
09:00 amShopping 9 AM-1PM
10:30 amFitness(MPR-HC)
11:00 amMajong
Thursday - September 19
11:30 amKiwanis
Saturday - September 21
No Activities!
Monday - September 16
No Activities!
Wednesday - September 18
10:30 amFitness(MPR-HC)
Friday - September 20
10:30 amFitness(MPR-HC)