Kirkland Village
Week at a Glance-Independent Living
Week From 5/12/2019 To 5/18/2019

Sunday - May 12
10:45 amService of Worship (AUD)
02:00 pmVideo: Bringing New Life to Old Steel (Aud)
Tuesday - May 14
08:30 amPrayer Group (Chapel)
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:00 amGrounds and Gardening Comm. Mtg.(ER)
11:00 amBach at Noon (EXC)
01:00 pmShopping at Giant (EXC)
02:00 pmJeff Parks "Stronger Than Steel" (Aud)
07:00 pmTuesday Night Movie (BHAL)
07:20 pmDuplicate Bridge & Games (Aud)
Thursday - May 16
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:00 amBilliards Practice (BR)
10:30 amArt Lecture & Coffee (AUD)
10:45 amPalmer Park Mall (EXC)
01:00 pmShopping at Wegmans (EXC)
03:00 pmFrench Club (KG)
07:00 pmAfter Dinner Night Owls (CWL)
Saturday - May 18
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:30 amBINGO (AUD)
02:00 pmItalian American Band (Courtyard)
07:30 pmSaturday Night Movie (AUD)
Monday - May 13
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:00 amLehigh Valley Mall (EXC)
01:00 pmMonday Knitters (A&C)
01:00 pmArts & Decorating Committee Meeting (KG)
07:15 pmCurrent Events Discussion Group (KG)
Wednesday - May 15
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
03:00 pmMemorial Service (AUD)
04:45 pmHappy Hour (CWL)
07:30 pmPoetry Discussion Group (Aud)
Friday - May 17
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:00 amWatercolor Class (A&CR)
02:00 pmDownton Abbey (Aud)
Week From 5/19/2019 To 5/25/2019

Sunday - May 19
10:45 amService of Worship (AUD)
02:00 pmAmerican Experience Video: Coney Island (Aud)
Tuesday - May 21
08:30 amPrayer Group (Chapel)
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
01:00 pmShopping at Giant (EXC)
07:00 pmTuesday Night Movie (BHAL)
07:20 pmDuplicate Bridge & Games (Aud)
Thursday - May 23
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:00 amBilliards Practice (BR)
01:00 pmShopping at Wegmans (EXC)
02:00 pmCatholic Mass & Rosary (AUD)
07:00 pmAfter Dinner Night Owls (CWL)
Saturday - May 25
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:30 amBINGO (AUD)
07:30 pmSaturday Night Movie (AUD)
07:30 pmSaturday Night Movie (AUD)
Monday - May 20
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:00 amResident Council (KG)
11:30 amBethlehem Library and Moravian Booktore (EXC)
12:30 pmKnitters Luncheon
01:00 pmMonday Knitters (A&C)
Wednesday - May 22
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
04:45 pmHappy Hour (CWL)
Friday - May 24
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:00 amWatercolor Class (A&CR)
02:00 pmDownton Abbey (Aud)
Week From 5/26/2019 To 6/1/2019

Sunday - May 26
10:45 amService of Worship (AUD)
02:00 pmDave Roper (CKH) (Aud)
Tuesday - May 28
08:30 amPrayer Group (Chapel)
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:00 amHousekeeping & Maintenance Comm. Mtg. (ER)
01:00 pmShopping at Giant (EXC)
01:00 pmWorship Comm. Mtg. (ER)
07:00 pmTuesday Night Movie (BHAL)
07:20 pmDuplicate Bridge & Games (Aud)
Thursday - May 30
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:00 amBilliards Practice (BR)
01:00 pmShopping at Wegmans (EXC)
02:00 pmCatholic Mass & Rosary (AUD)
03:00 pmFrench Club (KG)
07:00 pmAfter Dinner Night Owls (CWL)
Saturday - June 01
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:30 amBINGO (AUD)
07:30 pmSaturday Night Movie (AUD)
Monday - May 27
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
01:00 pmMonday Knitters (A&C)
07:30 pmGame Night (AUD)
Wednesday - May 29
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
04:45 pmHappy Hour (CWL)
Friday - May 31
09:30 amCoffee Hour (MP)
10:00 amWatercolor Class (A&CR)
02:00 pmDownton Abbey (Aud)