Green Ridge Village
Week at a Glance-Independent Living
Week From 9/26/2021 To 10/2/2021

Sunday - September 26
09:45 amBus to First Presbyterain Church in Newville - Sign up in the Message Center
02:30 pmPing Pong
Tuesday - September 28
09:00 amPower Hour
10:00 amYoga w/Cindy
10:00 amAqua Motion
11:45 amLeftover 20's Luncheon
12:00 pmCircuit Training
02:00 pmGreen Ridge & Big Spring Railroad
02:30 pmVillage Aires rehearsal
Thursday - September 30
09:00 amPower Hour
10:00 amAqua Motion
10:00 amBlood Pressure Clinic
12:00 pmCircuit Training
01:00 pmBridge
02:00 pmGreen Ridge & Big Spring Railroad
Saturday - October 02
09:00 amThrift Shop Open 9-11a.m
01:00 pmHandwork
02:00 pmPing Pong
03:15 pmBlood Pressure Clinic
Monday - September 27
08:30 amThrift Shop Receiving Day
09:00 amAqua Splash
10:00 amG'N'R Exercise Group
01:00 pmBalance and Strength
Wednesday - September 29
09:00 amAi Chi
09:30 amCoffee and Conversation
10:00 amG'N'R Exercise Group
10:45 amBible Study
01:00 pmBalance and Strength
06:30 pmPinochle
Friday - October 01
09:00 amAqua Splash
09:00 amThrift Shop Open 9-11
10:00 amTai Chi w/Jon
10:00 amG'N'R Exercise Group
10:30 amFriday w/Friends Brunch
01:00 pmBalance and Strength
07:00 pmFriday Night Movie
Week From 10/3/2021 To 10/9/2021

Sunday - October 03
09:45 amBus to First Presbyterain Church in Newville - Sign up in the Message Center
02:30 pmPing Pong
Tuesday - October 05
09:00 amPower Hour
10:00 amYoga w/Cindy
10:00 amAqua Motion
10:00 amBuilding and Grounds Committee
12:00 pmCircuit Training
02:00 pmGreen Ridge & Big Spring Railroad
02:30 pmVillage Aires rehearsal
Thursday - October 07
09:00 amPower Hour
10:00 amAqua Motion
10:00 amBlood Pressure Clinic
12:00 pmCircuit Training
01:00 pmBridge
02:00 pmGreen Ridge & Big Spring Railroad
03:00 pmVillage Ambassadors
Saturday - October 09
09:00 amThrift Shop Open 9-11a.m
01:00 pmHandwork
02:00 pmPing Pong
03:15 pmBlood Pressure Clinic
Monday - October 04
08:30 amThrift Shop Receiving Day
09:00 amAqua Splash
10:00 amG'N'R Exercise Group
01:00 pmBalance and Strength
01:30 pmLiving and Learning
Wednesday - October 06
09:00 amAi Chi
09:30 amCoffee and Conversation
10:00 amG'N'R Exercise Group
10:45 amBible Study
01:00 pmBalance and Strength
01:30 pmEntertainment Committee
06:30 pmPinochle
Friday - October 08
09:00 amAqua Splash
09:00 amThrift Shop Open 9-11
10:00 amTai Chi w/Jon
10:00 amG'N'R Exercise Group
10:30 amFriday w/Friends Brunch
01:00 pmBalance and Strength
07:00 pmFriday Night Movie
Week From 10/10/2021 To 10/16/2021

Sunday - October 10
09:45 amBus to First Presbyterain Church in Newville - Sign up in the Message Center
02:30 pmPing Pong
Tuesday - October 12
09:00 amPower Hour
10:00 amYoga w/Cindy
10:00 amAqua Motion
10:00 amFIRM
12:00 pmCircuit Training
02:00 pmGreen Ridge & Big Spring Railroad
02:30 pmVillage Aires rehearsal
Thursday - October 14
09:00 amPower Hour
10:00 amAqua Motion
10:00 amBlood Pressure Clinic
12:00 pmCircuit Training
01:00 pmBridge
02:00 pmGreen Ridge & Big Spring Railroad
Saturday - October 16
09:00 amThrift Shop Open 9-11a.m
01:00 pmHandwork
02:00 pmPing Pong
03:15 pmBlood Pressure Clinic
Monday - October 11
08:30 amThrift Shop Receiving Day
09:00 amAqua Splash
10:00 amG'N'R Exercise Group
01:00 pmBalance and Strength
01:30 pmIL Executive Committee
Wednesday - October 13
09:00 amAi Chi
09:30 amCoffee and Conversation
10:00 amG'N'R Exercise Group
10:45 amBible Study
01:00 pmBalance and Strength
06:30 pmPinochle
Friday - October 15
09:00 amAqua Splash
09:00 amThrift Shop Open 9-11
10:00 amTai Chi w/Jon
10:00 amG'N'R Exercise Group
10:30 amFriday w/Friends Brunch
01:00 pmBalance and Strength
07:00 pmFriday Night Movie