Glen Meadows
Week at a Glance-Assisted Living
Week From 9/1/2019 To 9/7/2019

Sunday - September 01
09:00 amRoom Visits
10:00 amDaily Chronicle and News
10:15 amSlotz Ball
11:00 amGet Your Game On!
02:30 pmEcumenical Worship
Tuesday - September 03
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:30 amSimply Stretch
10:15 amWhat's My Job? Trivia
11:00 amEpiscopal Worship
01:30 pmBible Study
03:00 pmPatriotic Sing Along
07:00 pmMaria Rose
Thursday - September 05
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:45 amTwister Trivia
10:45 amBalloon Hits
01:30 pmLine Dancing
02:30 pmHomemade with Heather
07:00 pmJ&J Entertainers
Saturday - September 07
09:00 amRoom Visits
10:00 amPolished to Perfection
02:00 pmWheel of Fun
02:30 pmNoodle Hockey
Monday - September 02
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:45 amBountiful Blossoms
10:45 amDice Games: Residents' Choice
01:30 pmStrength and Stretch
02:30 pmBingo
Wednesday - September 04
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:45 amMusical Chairs
10:30 amHoly Communion
01:45 pmThe Price is Right
02:45 pmDrum Circle
03:45 pmLadder Ball
Friday - September 06
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:45 amAt the Races
11:00 amSports Time
02:00 pmTailgate Happy Hour with Rich
Week From 9/8/2019 To 9/14/2019

Sunday - September 08
09:00 amRoom Visits
10:00 amGrandparents and Grandfriends
01:30 pmBalloon Pop Reminiscing
02:30 pmEcumenical Worship
Tuesday - September 10
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:30 amPenny Ante
11:00 amEpiscopal Worship
01:30 pmBible Study
03:00 pmWord Game: Residents' Choice
04:00 pmFitness Fun
06:30 pmGet Your Game On!
07:00 pmJim Kellerman
Thursday - September 12
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:45 amHow Many Words
11:00 amBalloon Hits
02:00 pmSoda Pop Shop: Chocolate Milkshake Social
03:15 pmToss Up Dice
Saturday - September 14
09:00 amRoom Visits
10:00 amFour Categories
11:00 amHula Dice
01:45 pmReminiscing: Neighborhood Block Parties
02:30 pmBocce Ball
Monday - September 09
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:30 amMonthly Prize Shopping
11:00 amCatholic Church
01:30 pmStrength and Stretch
02:30 pmBingo
Wednesday - September 11
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:45 amMusical Chairs
10:30 amHoly Communion
02:00 pmScenic Ride
02:15 pmMake it or Bake it: Honey Ricotta Puffs
03:15 pmTasty Talk
07:30 pmChesapeake Concert Band
Friday - September 13
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:45 amAt the Races
11:00 amSports Time
02:00 pmHappy Hour with Debbie
03:30 pmTea Party Hats
Week From 9/15/2019 To 9/21/2019

Sunday - September 15
09:00 amRoom Visits
10:00 amDaily Chronicle and News
10:45 amAlpine Hats
01:30 pmSlotz Ball
02:30 pmEcumenical Worship
Tuesday - September 17
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:30 amFour Categories
11:00 amEpiscopal Worship
01:30 pmBible Study
03:00 pmApple Dumplings and Trivia
04:00 pmFitness Fun
06:30 pmGet Your Game On!
07:00 pmJustin Taylor: Jazz Pianist
Thursday - September 19
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:30 amWheel of Fun
11:00 amBalloon Hits
02:30 pmWhat Was There?
03:15 pmDice Games: Residents' Choice
Saturday - September 21
09:00 amRoom Visits
10:00 amWeekend Bingo
01:45 pmThrough the Decades
02:30 pmTrivia Ball
Monday - September 16
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:45 amGames with Friends
11:00 amCatholic Church
01:30 pmStrength and Stretch
02:30 pmBingo
Wednesday - September 18
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:45 amMusical Chairs
10:30 amHoly Communion
11:00 amLunch Trip
02:00 pmReminisce: Weddings
03:00 pmDrum Circle
04:00 pmWord Game: Residents' Choice
Friday - September 20
09:00 amRoom Visits
09:45 amAt the Races
11:00 amSports Time
02:00 pmOktoberfest with the Alpenlanders
03:30 pmTwister Trivia
06:30 pmGame Night